Subscribe to newsletter
Subscribe to my Newsletter
Get my newsletter delivered to your email:
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Free First Chapter.

DOWNLOAD NOW

‘Ice-pick-sharp, packed with intrigue, action and spine-chilling suspense. Devour will keep you gripped from the very first page’ Kathryn Fox

Tag Archive: Kobo

Tagged in : /////////

You can pre-order Widow’s Island now

April 21, 2021

I am really excited to announce that my new crime-thriller is now available for pre-order in ebook format.

The publication date is June 3, 2021 and then the paperback and audio book formats will be available too. A big thank you to my amazing publisher, Bookouture.

You can pre-order your ebook copy from:

Amazon: https://geni.us/B08Z3WJGWPCover

Apple: http://ow.ly/7YhP50E0DhN

Kobo: http://ow.ly/FF9u50E0Tmm

Google: http://ow.ly/YrRi50E0Tns

Booktopia: https://www.booktopia.com.au/widow-s-island-l-a-larkin/ebook/9781800194373.html

 

What is Widow’s Island about?

Stephanie Miller is an average working mom. She isn’t perfect, but when her war hero husband dies and her work as a scientist puts her in news headlines, her past laid bare for all to see, she’s determined to make a new life for herself and teenage daughter, Amy. But she fears it’s only a matter of time before the biggest mistake of her life is revealed.

As Stephanie and Amy take refuge on a remote island in Washington, it feels like they’re learning how to live again. But then they come home to graffiti on their garage door, there’s no escaping the hate online, and Stephanie is sure someone is watching from the shadows outside their house.

When someone close to Stephanie is murdered in cold blood, she knows her worst fears have come true. Someone knows the truth. And she must become the fighter her husband always knew her to be if she is to protect her daughter and everything left in the world that she loves.

An absolutely nail-biting thriller from bestselling author, L.A. Larkin. Perfect for fans of Rachel Caine, Lisa Regan and Karin Slaughter. An addictive, unputdownable, up-all-night read.

Widow’s Island will be published by Bookouture in paperback, ebook and audio book on 3rd June 2021 and will be available at all online bookstores.

I really hope you enjoy Widow’s Island and I can’t wait to hear what you think.

> Read More

Subscribe to my Newsletter

Get my newsletter delivered to your email and get a sneak peek of my new thriller, Prey and discover where Olivia Wolfe is off to next.